Calendar

Mon 18 Feb 2019
18 February 2019 00:00 - 22 February 2019 00:00

18/02/2019

Holiday
Mon 25 Feb 2019
25 February 2019 00:00 - 1 March 2019 00:00

Stem Week

Mon 25 Feb 2019
All day

Back to School

Tue 26 Feb 2019
All day

Year 4 Swimming
Wed 27 Feb 2019
13:00 - 16:00

Year 5 and 6 Netball Match

Tue 5 Mar 2019
All day

Year 4 Swimming

Wed 6 Mar 2019
14:15 - 17:15

Year 5 and 6 Hockey Cooper School

Thu 7 Mar 2019
All day

Football Langford A's V's Bure Park (Home)

Fri 8 Mar 2019
All day

Athletics Finals at Blessed George Napier School

Tue 12 Mar 2019
All day

Year 4 Swimming

Thu 14 Mar 2019
All day

Football Langford B's V's Bure Park at Bure Park

Mon 18 Mar 2019
All day

Tue 19 Mar 2019
All day

Year 4 Swimming

Tue 19 Mar 2019
14:00 - 15:00

Year 3/4 Ye Ha Performance.

Wed 20 Mar 2019
18:00 - 19:00

Year 3/4 Ye Ha Performance

Thu 21 Mar 2019
All day

Football Langford A's V's Longfields At Home

Tue 26 Mar 2019
All day

Year 4 Swimming

Wed 27 Mar 2019
09:30 - 11:45

Year 5/6 Athletics at Cooper School

Tue 2 Apr 2019
All day

Year 4 Swimming

Wed 3 Apr 2019
3 April 2019 00:00 - 5 April 2019 00:00

Year 4 Residential. ( Green Park)

Wed 3 Apr 2019
All day

Cross Country Finals

Fri 5 Apr 2019
All day

Last Day of School ( finish 1.30)

Mon 29 Apr 2019
09:00 - 15:15

Back to School

Tue 30 Apr 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Mon 6 May 2019
All day

Bank Holiday

Tue 7 May 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Wed 8 May 2019
09:30 - 12:00

Year 3/4 Tennis at BCC

Tue 14 May 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Fri 17 May 2019
13:00 - 16:00

Quadkids Year 3/4 and Year 5/6 at Cooper School

Tue 21 May 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Wed 22 May 2019
09:30 - 12:00

Year 3/6 Quad Kids

Fri 24 May 2019
All day

Last Day of School (finish normal time)

Mon 27 May 2019
27 May 2019 00:00 - 31 May 2019 00:00

Holiday

Mon 3 Jun 2019
3 June 2019 00:00 - 7 June 2019 00:00

Stem Week

Mon 3 Jun 2019
09:00 - 15:15

Back to School

Tue 4 Jun 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Wed 5 Jun 2019
09:15 - 12:30

Year 5/6 Cricket

Tue 11 Jun 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Tue 18 Jun 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Mon 24 Jun 2019
24 June 2019 00:00 - 28 June 2019 00:00

Year 6 Bembridge Residential

Tue 25 Jun 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Thu 27 Jun 2019
09:30 - 14:30

Primary Team Maths Challenge Blessed George Napier School

Tue 2 Jul 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Tue 9 Jul 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Sat 13 Jul 2019
All day

FOLVS Langfest

Tue 16 Jul 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Tue 23 Jul 2019
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Wed 24 Jul 2019
All day

Last Day of School (finish 1.30)

Mon 2 Sep 2019
All day

Inset Day

Tue 3 Sep 2019
All day

Back To School

Fri 25 Oct 2019
All day

Last Day of School (finish normal time 3.15)

Mon 28 Oct 2019
28 October 2019 00:00 - 1 November 2019 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 4 Nov 2019
All day

Back to School

Thu 19 Dec 2019
All day

Last Day of School (finish 1.30)

Fri 20 Dec 2019
All day

School Holiday

Mon 23 Dec 2019
23 December 2019 00:00 - 27 December 2019 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 30 Dec 2019
30 December 2019 00:00 - 31 December 2019 00:00

School Holiday

Wed 1 Jan 2020
1 January 2020 00:00 - 3 January 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 6 Jan 2020
6 January 2020 00:00 - 7 January 2020 00:00

Inset Day

Wed 8 Jan 2020
All day

Back to School

Fri 14 Feb 2020
All day

Last Day of School (finish normal time)

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download