Calendar

Fri 25 Oct 2019
All day

Last Day of School (finish normal time 3.15)

Mon 28 Oct 2019
28 October 2019 00:00 - 1 November 2019 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 4 Nov 2019
All day

Back to School

Thu 7 Nov 2019
All day

Flu Vaccination Reception to Year 6

Thu 19 Dec 2019
All day

Last Day of School (finish 1.30)

Fri 20 Dec 2019
All day

School Holiday

Mon 23 Dec 2019
23 December 2019 00:00 - 27 December 2019 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 30 Dec 2019
30 December 2019 00:00 - 31 December 2019 00:00

School Holiday

Wed 1 Jan 2020
1 January 2020 00:00 - 3 January 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 6 Jan 2020
6 January 2020 00:00 - 7 January 2020 00:00

Inset Day

Wed 8 Jan 2020
All day

Back to School

Fri 14 Feb 2020
All day

Last Day of School (finish normal time)

Mon 17 Feb 2020
17 February 2020 00:00 - 21 February 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 24 Feb 2020
All day

Back to School

Fri 3 Apr 2020
All day

Last Day of School (finish 1.30)

Mon 6 Apr 2020
6 April 2020 00:00 - 10 April 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 13 Apr 2020
13 April 2020 00:00 - 17 April 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

Back to School

Fri 22 May 2020
All day

Last Day of School (finish normal time 3.15)

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 1 Jun 2020
All day

Back to School

Fri 17 Jul 2020
All day

Last Day of School (finish 1.30

Mon 20 Jul 2020
20 July 2020 00:00 - 21 July 2020 00:00

Inset Day

Wed 22 Jul 2020
22 July 2020 00:00 - 24 July 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 27 Jul 2020
27 July 2020 00:00 - 31 July 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 3 Aug 2020
3 August 2020 00:00 - 7 August 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 10 Aug 2020
10 August 2020 00:00 - 14 August 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 17 Aug 2020
17 August 2020 00:00 - 21 August 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 24 Aug 2020
24 August 2020 00:00 - 28 August 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 31 Aug 2020
All day

Bank Holiday

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download