Calendar

Fri 19 Oct 2018
All day

19/10/2018

Last Day of School (finish normal time)
Mon 29 Oct 2018
All day

29/10/2018

Back to school.
Tue 30 Oct 2018
15:00 - 16:00

30/10/2018

Year 4 Residential Meeting for Parents (Barn Owl Classroom)
Wed 31 Oct 2018
All day

31/10/2018

Jems Challenge Oxford High School.
Fri 2 Nov 2018
All day

02/11/2018

Tue 6 Nov 2018
All day

06/11/2018

Year 6 Steam Museum trip
Tue 6 Nov 2018
All day

06/11/2018

Book Fair
Wed 7 Nov 2018
All day

07/11/2018

Book Fair
Wed 7 Nov 2018
All day

07/11/2018

Year 1-6 Cross Country 3.30-5pm
Thu 8 Nov 2018
All day

08/11/2018

Book Fair
Fri 9 Nov 2018
All day

09/11/2018

Year 2 Cinema Trip (Morning)
Fri 9 Nov 2018
All day

09/11/2018

Book Fair
Mon 12 Nov 2018
All day

12/11/2018

Book Fair
Mon 12 Nov 2018
All day

12/11/2018

Parents Evening 3.30-6.30
Mon 12 Nov 2018
All day

12/11/2018

Year 3 Cinema Trip (Morning)
Tue 13 Nov 2018
All day

13/11/2018

Book Fair
Tue 13 Nov 2018
All day

13/11/2018

Parents Evening 3.30-5pm
Thu 15 Nov 2018
All day

15/11/2018

Football Match A team -Glory Farm
Fri 16 Nov 2018
All day

16/11/2018

Children in Need. (Non Uniform)
Fri 16 Nov 2018
All day

16/11/2018

Year 5 and 6 Tag Rugby Final. Banbury. 12.30-3pm
Thu 22 Nov 2018
All day

22/11/2018

Football Match B team - Glory Farm
Mon 26 Nov 2018
All day

26/11/2018

Year 5 and 6 Boys (Oxford City Football)
Tue 27 Nov 2018
All day

27/11/2018

Girls A's Football Match Kingsmeadow.
Wed 28 Nov 2018
All day

28/11/2018

Year 3 and 4 Girls Only Festival 9.30-11.30
Fri 30 Nov 2018
All day

30/11/2018

Year 5 and 6 Girls. (Oxford City football)
Wed 5 Dec 2018
All day

05/12/2018

FSU Nativity 2pm
Thu 6 Dec 2018
All day

06/12/2018

FSU Nativity 10am
Sat 8 Dec 2018
11:00 - 14:00

08/12/2018

Folvs Xmas Fair 11-2pm
Wed 12 Dec 2018
09:00 - 12:00

12/12/2018

Year 5 and 6 Swimming Gala 9-12pm
Thu 13 Dec 2018
All day

12/12/2018

Year 1 and 2 Nativity Performance- 9.30am
Thu 13 Dec 2018
All day

13/12/2018

Year 1 and 2 Nativity Performance St Edburgs Church
Fri 14 Dec 2018
All day

14/12/2018

Christmas Jumper Day
Fri 14 Dec 2018
All day

11/12/2018

Year 1 and 2 Nativity Performance.
Tue 18 Dec 2018
All day

18/12/2018

Xmas Lunches
Wed 19 Dec 2018
All day

19/12/2018

Xmas Lunches
Fri 21 Dec 2018
All day

21/12/2018

Last Day of School finish 1.30
Mon 7 Jan 2019
All day

07/01/2019

Back to School.
Wed 6 Feb 2019
All day

06/02/2019

Year 6 Steam Museum trip
Fri 15 Feb 2019
All day

15/02/2019

Last day of School (finish normal time)
Mon 25 Feb 2019
All day

25/02/2019

Back to School
Wed 3 Apr 2019
3 April 2019 00:00 - 5 April 2019 00:00

03/04/2019

Year 4 Residential. ( Green Park)
Fri 5 Apr 2019
All day

05/04/2019

Last Day of School ( finish 1.30)
Mon 29 Apr 2019
All day

29/04/2019

Back to School
Mon 6 May 2019
All day

06/05/2019

Bank Holiday
Fri 24 May 2019
All day

24/05/2019

Last Day of School (finish at normal time)
Mon 3 Jun 2019
All day

03/06/2019

Back to School
Wed 24 Jul 2019
All day

24/07/2019

Last Day of School (finish 1.30)
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download