Calendar

Fri 24 Jan 2020
13:30 - 14:30

Group 2 Cross Country Mrs Thompson

Fri 24 Jan 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Tue 28 Jan 2020
All day

Reception & Year 6 Weight & Height

Thu 30 Jan 2020
09:00 - 09:00

Vision Screening - Reception Children

Thu 30 Jan 2020
09:30 - 12:00

Years 3-6 Athletics Cooper School

Fri 31 Jan 2020
13:30 - 14:30

Group 1 Cross Country with Mrs Thompson

Fri 31 Jan 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Thu 6 Feb 2020
14:15 - 17:15

Year 5-6 Hockey

Fri 7 Feb 2020
13:30 - 14:30

Group 2 Cross Country with Mrs Thompson

Fri 7 Feb 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Thu 13 Feb 2020
09:30 - 11:30

Year 3 Multi Skills

Fri 14 Feb 2020
All day

Last Day of School (finish normal time)

Mon 17 Feb 2020
17 February 2020 00:00 - 21 February 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 24 Feb 2020
All day

Back to School

Fri 28 Feb 2020
13:30 - 14:30

Group 1 Cross Country with Mrs Thompson

Fri 13 Mar 2020
13:30 - 14:30

Group 2 Cross Country Mrs Thompson

Fri 13 Mar 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Thu 19 Mar 2020
09:30 - 11:30

Year 1-2 Multi Skills

Fri 20 Mar 2020
13:30 - 14:30

Group 1 Cross Country Mrs Thompson

Fri 20 Mar 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club Mrs Thompson

Fri 27 Mar 2020
13:30 - 14:30

Group 2 Cross Country Mrs Thompson

Fri 27 Mar 2020
16:00 - 16:00

FOLVS Disco

Fri 3 Apr 2020
All day

Last Day of School (finish 1.30)

Mon 6 Apr 2020
6 April 2020 00:00 - 10 April 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 13 Apr 2020
13 April 2020 00:00 - 17 April 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

Back to School

Fri 24 Apr 2020
13:30 - 14:30

Group 1 Cross Country Mrs Thompson

Fri 24 Apr 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Mon 27 Apr 2020
All day

Year 4 Stone Farm Residential

Tue 28 Apr 2020
All day

Year 4 Stone Farm Residential

Wed 29 Apr 2020
All day

Year 4 Stone Farm Residential

Thu 30 Apr 2020
All day

Year 4 Stone Farm Residential

Thu 30 Apr 2020
09:30 - 12:00

Year 3-4 Mini Tennis

Fri 1 May 2020
13:30 - 14:30

Group 2 Cross Country Mrs Thompson

Fri 1 May 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

May Bank Holiday

Fri 15 May 2020
09:15 - 14:30

Years 5-6 Kwik Cricket

Fri 15 May 2020
13:30 - 14:30

Group 1 Cross Country Mrs Thompson

Fri 15 May 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Fri 22 May 2020
All day

Last Day of School (finish normal time 3.15)

Fri 22 May 2020
13:30 - 14:30

Group 2 Cross Country Mrs Thompson

Fri 22 May 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 1 Jun 2020
All day

Back to School

Fri 5 Jun 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Thu 11 Jun 2020
09:30 - 12:00

Years 3-6 Quad Kids

Fri 12 Jun 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Thu 18 Jun 2020
09:30 - 11:30

Years 3-6 Quad Kids Focus Festival

Fri 19 Jun 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Fri 26 Jun 2020
15:15 - 18:30

Last Gym Club - Mrs Thompson

Fri 10 Jul 2020
All day

Year 6 Leavers Ball

Fri 17 Jul 2020
All day

Last Day of School (finish 1.30)

Mon 20 Jul 2020
20 July 2020 00:00 - 21 July 2020 00:00

Inset Day

Wed 22 Jul 2020
22 July 2020 00:00 - 24 July 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 27 Jul 2020
27 July 2020 00:00 - 31 July 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 3 Aug 2020
3 August 2020 00:00 - 7 August 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 10 Aug 2020
10 August 2020 00:00 - 14 August 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 17 Aug 2020
17 August 2020 00:00 - 21 August 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 24 Aug 2020
24 August 2020 00:00 - 28 August 2020 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 31 Aug 2020
All day

Bank Holiday

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download