Calendar

Thu 26 Nov 2020
All day

Flu Vaccination Reception - Year 6

Fri 27 Nov 2020
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Fri 4 Dec 2020
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 18 Dec 2020
00:00 - 13:30

School Breaks up For Christmas - Finish 1.30

Mon 4 Jan 2021
All day

Back to School

Fri 8 Jan 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Fri 15 Jan 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 22 Jan 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Fri 29 Jan 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 5 Feb 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Fri 12 Feb 2021
09:00 - 09:00

Reception & Year 6 Weight & Height

Fri 12 Feb 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 12 Feb 2021
15:15 - 15:15

School Finishes Normal Time 3.15

Mon 15 Feb 2021
15 February 2021 00:00 - 19 February 2021 00:00

February Half Term

Mon 22 Feb 2021
All day

Back to School

Fri 26 Feb 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Fri 5 Mar 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 12 Mar 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Fri 19 Mar 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 26 Mar 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Wed 31 Mar 2021
13:30 - 13:30

Last day of school finish 1.30

Thu 1 Apr 2021
1 April 2021 00:00 - 16 April 2021 00:00

Easter Half Term

Mon 19 Apr 2021
All day

Back to School

Fri 23 Apr 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 30 Apr 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Mon 3 May 2021
All day

Bank Holiday

Tue 4 May 2021
All day

Back to School

Fri 7 May 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 14 May 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Fri 21 May 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 28 May 2021
15:15 - 15:15

School Finishes at 3.15

Fri 28 May 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Mon 31 May 2021
All day

Bank Holiday

Tue 1 Jun 2021
1 June 2021 00:00 - 4 June 2021 00:00

May Half Term

Mon 7 Jun 2021
All day

Back to School

Fri 11 Jun 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 18 Jun 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Fri 25 Jun 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 2 Jul 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Fri 9 Jul 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group B Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,5&6

Fri 16 Jul 2021
15:15 - 18:15

Group A Gym Club Mrs Thompson Years 2,3&4

Mon 19 Jul 2021
19 July 2021 00:00 - 22 July 2021 00:00

Inset Day

Fri 23 Jul 2021
23 July 2021 00:00 - 31 August 2021 00:00

School Holidays

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download