Contact Us

You can follow all the FOLVS activity on our Facebook page:

Any questions at all can be sent to us via

or emailed directly to

Our Committee Members


Mellissa Edge


Naomi Jones


Katy Hill

Disco Lead:

Jules Gough

Grants Lead:

Nat Saulsbury


Promotions Manager:

Yvette Garcia-Mier


Discounts Lead:

Katy Hill


Natalia Hodges


Naomi Jones

Classroom Representatives:

Nursery: Sarah Lewis

Reception: Jennifer Horstmann

Year 1: Dawn Eaves

Year 2: Mellissa Edge

Year 3: Lucy and Lee Whales

Year 4: Lisa Yates

Year 5: Yvette Garcia-Mier

Year 6: Nichola Quinn-Taylor

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download